We proudly congratulate Jesse Ervin (above) Aveda Institute Toronto, Toronto, Ontario, for his win of Student Hairstylist of the Year; Evan Erickson (below), Aveda Institute Dallas, Plano, Texas, for his win of Newcomer Stylist of the Year; and Cassandra Clark, Tangerine Salon & Spa, Dallas, Texas, for her win of Nail Professional of the Year–

The post Congratulations to Our Aveda Artist Winners appeared first on Living Aveda Blog.